The fast rising Nigerian music producer and performing art, Real One A.K.A. Baba Legelege come through a brand new EP title Chosen One.

Chosen One EP byReal One A.K.A. Baba Legelege serve as his first studio EP following up Real One A.K.A. Baba Legelege’s previous single title, Alert.
Chosen One EP by Real One A.K.A. Baba Legelege houses 5 exclusive tracks with the features from Sephikido ,Raymond West and other.

Tracks List below:

1. Real One A.K.A Baba Legelege – Yafun Yafun Download Now

2. Real One A.K.A Baba Legelege – Son Of Fish Seller Download Now

3. Real One A.K.A Baba Legelege – Work Ft Sephikido & Raymond WesDownload Now

4. Real One A.K.A Baba Legelege – Chosen One Download Now

5. Real One A.K.A Baba Legelege – AlerDownload Now


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here