Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Jay Rapiano dish out his highly anticipated extended play “Ika Vibes EP” , which contains 7-tracks with features from stars like Jaido P and vocal contributions from Bolly Jayz, Twain and Asani.
CHECK OUT:  OTEGA – ANYWAY ft. Fraseer Mafia x Abramsoul
Ika Vibes EP has production assistance from one creative record producers, Made Songz (Kaphtan Studio).

See “Ika Vibes EP” Tracklist Below;
1. Olodo
2. Two Ways
3. Show Me

4. Low Key
5. Grace Ft. Jaido P
6. Jupiter
7. Disturb

Stream Ika Vibes EP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here