Shawa Terpase aka Terxzy who is popularly known for releasing good music comes through with this brand new E. P titled “Good Things Come In A Good Time” (G.T.C.I.A.G.T) to thrill his ever growing supporters.

The E. P features other talented artist like Mr Mesh,Kleff the Vocalist,Emmyteekay, Jerad, Slim Birdie,Shinoremy,6ix Kwest and his brother Official Cruz.

The 7 track body of work would definitely blow your mind away.

Download, Enjoy and Share.

  1. Download MP3: Terxzy Yevese Amo(Run with me) Ft. Mesh
  2. Download MP3: Terxzy – Bounce
  3. Download MP3: Terxzy – Want Ft. Kleff the Vocalist
  4. Download MP3: Terxzy – Mr Romantic
  5. Download MP3: Terxzy – Kush Ft. EmmyTeeKay x Jerad x Slim Birdie
  6. Download MP3: Terxzy – G.T.C.I.A.G.T Ft. Slim Birdie x Jerad x Shinoremy
  7. Download MP3: Terxzy – Promise Ft. Mesh x 6ix Kwest x Official Cruz

Cirus is the executive producer of the E.P.

Click here to follow Terxzy on instagram as @Iamterxzy

Click here to follow Terxzy on twitter as @Terxzy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here